chinook logo

Staff

Fitness Staff

Matthew Atwell
Coordinator, Fitness Services & Education
509-335-6177
matthew.atwell@wsu.edu

Ramon Sodano
Coordinator, Fitness Services & Education
509-335-7842
ramon_sodano@wsu.edu

Joanne Greene
Director, Programming UREC
509-335-9669
joanne_greene@wsu.edu

Jessica Whitt
Assistant Director, Fitness Services & Education
509-335-7479
jessica.whitt@wsu.edu

Leah Sanders
Coordinator, Fitness Services & Education
509-335-5413
l.sanders@wsu.edu

Operations Staff

Jeff Elbracht
Director, Facilities UREC
509-335-9668
elbracht@wsu.edu

David Grassi
Coordinator, Member Services
509-335-4227
david.grassi@wsu.edu  

Nicolas Prante
Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations
509-335-5753
nprante@wsu.edu

Stephanie Fung
Coordinator, Chinook Facility
509-335-0444
stephanie.fung@wsu.edu